1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Very Pleased

04/16/2017 by Jen

Very pleased with our stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located close to the boardwalk and beach. The lobby had a unique 'South Beach' type of decor. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel as well as the cafe located within the building.

Weekend Getaway with Friends

04/08/2017 by Sam

I really enjoyed my stay here. They even have a cafe on site that is just wonderful! The staff was extremely welcoming from check in to check out! Special shout outs to Shelley, Amber, and Victoria for their kindness during my stay. I WILL BE RETURNING!!!!

I enjoy coming back to Sea Bay.

03/13/2017 by Dana

I always enjoy staying there because the front desk is so helpful and accommodating. We had a large group and they made sure we were together and directed us to a few new places.

5 Stars

03/12/2017 by Jeff

Always my stop when visiting Ocean City. Perfect location to Rt 90, good parking, cafe in the building and the best shower heads in town!!! See you again in September if not sooner.

Excellent

02/27/2017 by Jonathon

The staff was very friendly! The room I stayed in was massive and I wish I could have stayed for more than one night. I will definitely be back. Great deal and great hotel!

Pleasant Surprise

02/23/2017 by P

The hotel staff was clean and very nice. We had a corner king room and it was huge! Beds were comfy. The balcony was terrific and we had a pretty good view. I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to friends.

Pleased with all aspects of our stay.

01/02/2017 by John

We had a very pleasant stay. The on site cafe was nice and the folks there were very accommodating.

New Years Eve Weekend

01/02/2017 by Winnie

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly. Shelley and Bill did an excellent job with customer service. The food they offer in the cafe is delicious !! The staff and service there was also excellent.

Always a Good clean place to stay…

11/29/2016 by Studa Baker

Just a big shout out to Ms. Aubrey, the staff, and the people in the café. They all are professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I have stayed numerous time and plan on staying numerous more....you all deserve a big round of applause, Thank you again for everything!!!

Excellent

11/08/2016 by Cindy

Bill at the front desk is always so helpful and nice. Goes out of his way to help in anyway. And I just loved how you redecorated the lobby...it is bright and cheerful and really nice. So nice to have a hotel that we can afford to stay.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information