1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Home away from home

08/29/2017 by Richard

We have been staying both on vacations and while looking for a vacation home for the past 5-6 years at Seabay. We have been there for 2 days up to 6 days in April, May, June, Aug. , Sept., Oct., and yes even for New Year's. This is the place to call home away from home and still be catered to. All the staff from front desk to housekeeping and the maintenance and security staff are just fantastic people, very accommodating and truly try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The cafe OMG great staff with awesome scratch made food. And if you book early you can always get a decent rate, and if not they always have the repeat customer discount and I have even called and received discounted rate. No I didn't get paid for this, I'm just a veteran who loves the beach with his family and can't wait to retire in 5 years. Just try it you won't be disappointed 👍🏼🌊

Wonderful

08/12/2017 by Catherine

My room was fantastic looking out on the bay from my balcony, the comfortable bed, pool, cafe. Everything was great. Front desk personnel were always informative and very polite. Also got a great deal. Looking forward to another visit.

My Favorite Destinacion in OC

08/09/2017 by Veronica

I have been 7 Years visiting the Sea Bay Hotel and is my favorite place every summer my family enjoy the time stay, the first time it was on my honeymoon and I was facinating with the place Sea Bay filled all expectations for my family time.

Fantastic

07/31/2017 by Tanya and Bart

We recently visited OC the week of July 21 2017. When we arrived at our condo for our week vacation we were locked out of the condo due to unforeseen circumstances. We tried contacting the owners, but it was 2:00 am so we were getting no answer. So our only choice was to find a hotel for the night. The Sea Bay ( which we have stayed at in the past ) is about a block away from where we were, so we looked up the room availability and found no vacancies. We decided to walk to the hotel and see if they had any suggestions as to another place we could go to at 2:00am in the morning. We had our daughter and grandchildren with us. The staff was so helpful in getting us a room knowing we only needed the room for a couple hours till we could get in contact with the owners of the condo in the morning. The staff offered a great room with plenty of room for all of us to have some much needed rest. We have stayed at the Sea Bay in the past and were thrilled that we were offered a discount for being a repeat customer. I cant say enough about how accommodating the staff was in this very difficult situation in the middle of the night. Thanks again for turning a bad situation into a more tolerable start to our vacation. We will be singing your praises to all. We will definitely be using your hotel in the future. Thanks again for everything.

Nothing bad to say about the Sea Bay!

07/21/2017 by Gwen

Great place to enjoy. King bed is very comfortable. The bay view rooms are awesome. Sit on the balcony and watch the sunset. Lobby is bright and inviting. And the food in the cafe is homemade and very tasty. I had breakfast omelettes, chicken soup and a juicy hamburger. Try it, I bet you will like it!

Sea Bay Hotel

07/18/2017 by Josh

The Sea Bay Hotel has a great location. It's Bayside, yet it's right near the ocean as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the cafe has amazing food. The Sea Bay Hotel is a great place to vacation with family or friends. 10/10 recommend!

Great stay!

07/06/2017 by Jessica G

Had a great time this fourth of July weekend at this hotel! I would definitely stay here all the time. Very low prices, great location, amazing view, perfect room and friendly staff. You have so many activities and places you can visit nearby. You get access to the outdoor pools, great food and drinks at the cafe & amazing view from the balcony. When checking in the staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. The room was perfect and spacious. Very well kept and neat. You have Fager's Island nearby, Seacrets, great restaurants to dine in. The boardwalk is not available on this end of the hwy but we still had a great time. You can always drive down, take the bus, or uber down to the beginning of the boardwalk. I recommend this hotel and will become a frequent customer here!

Basketball Club Trip

06/22/2017 by Jeremy

We are having a great time at this hotel! The best part of it is the staff! Everyone we have interacted with have been amazing! I haven't heard "no" or "we can't do that" yet! They allowed us to check into the very clean rooms early and the maintenance team even ran an extension cord for us to plug in our music. I'm glad we picked this place and as a coach of our youth basketball team, I can assure you we will be back! Thanks so much!

Our twenty second year at he Sea Bay and it gets better every year. We go every June for our annual golf trip.

06/15/2017 by Jim

My room was outstanding, the location of the hotel is perfect and the Ownership and Staff cater to our every need. The restaurant on location has excellent food and a very friendly staff. Shelley and Aubrey make our trip great. They are excellent hosts and cater to our whole group. I highly recommend the Sea Bay for Golf or for a Summer get a way. After twenty two years of staying at the Sea Bay most of the staff know everyone in our party.

Great Hotel

06/15/2017 by JM

The Sea Bay Hotel is clean and convenient . The staff is friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee in the lobby, a cafe restaurant that serves a great breakfast and an outdoor pool. There is plenty of parking and is a block from the beach. The rooms are large and have a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave and outdoor deck. This is a highly recommend hotel.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information