1-800-888-2229

Book Online

Book Online Save Big & Get Free Stuff!

  • Seacrets
  • Macky's
  • Greene Turtle
  • Jolly Roger Amusement Park
  • Splash Mountain Waterpark
  • Old Pro Mini Golf
  • Speedworld Go-Karts
  • Bull on the Beach
  • And more!
View Full List
Sea Bay Hotel Deck

Reviews

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.


Great stay!

07/06/2017 by Jessica G

Had a great time this fourth of July weekend at this hotel! I would definitely stay here all the time. Very low prices, great location, amazing view, perfect room and friendly staff. You have so many activities and places you can visit nearby. You get access to the outdoor pools, great food and drinks at the cafe & amazing view from the balcony. When checking in the staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. The room was perfect and spacious. Very well kept and neat. You have Fager's Island nearby, Seacrets, great restaurants to dine in. The boardwalk is not available on this end of the hwy but we still had a great time. You can always drive down, take the bus, or uber down to the beginning of the boardwalk. I recommend this hotel and will become a frequent customer here!

Basketball Club Trip

06/22/2017 by Jeremy

We are having a great time at this hotel! The best part of it is the staff! Everyone we have interacted with have been amazing! I haven't heard "no" or "we can't do that" yet! They allowed us to check into the very clean rooms early and the maintenance team even ran an extension cord for us to plug in our music. I'm glad we picked this place and as a coach of our youth basketball team, I can assure you we will be back! Thanks so much!

Great Hotel

06/15/2017 by JM

The Sea Bay Hotel is clean and convenient . The staff is friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee in the lobby, a cafe restaurant that serves a great breakfast and an outdoor pool. There is plenty of parking and is a block from the beach. The rooms are large and have a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave and outdoor deck. This is a highly recommend hotel.

Our twenty second year at he Sea Bay and it gets better every year. We go every June for our annual golf trip.

06/15/2017 by Jim

My room was outstanding, the location of the hotel is perfect and the Ownership and Staff cater to our every need. The restaurant on location has excellent food and a very friendly staff. Shelley and Aubrey make our trip great. They are excellent hosts and cater to our whole group. I highly recommend the Sea Bay for Golf or for a Summer get a way. After twenty two years of staying at the Sea Bay most of the staff know everyone in our party.

Lovely Visit

05/09/2017 by Wenger

Very nice hotel, friendly people, great location, & nice views. Had a great time on vacation; I would stay here again! The room we had had a lot of space. Love that you could sit on the balcony and just relax. I can't wait to go back to Ocean City!

Great Location & Spacious Rooms

05/03/2017 by Cavenzia

This is a great little hotel at a perfect location. It is close to everything (bridge, Fager's Island, Seacrets AND it has its own little café on the first floor = very convenient). It is clean and the property is kept up. There are two properties separated by a parking lot. We have only stayed at the East property (where the café is located). The rooms are huge and have balconies , you can usually see the ocean and the bay from the East Bldg.

Very Pleased

04/16/2017 by Jen

Very pleased with our stay at Sea Bay. The hotel was located close to the boardwalk and beach. The lobby had a unique 'South Beach' type of decor. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel as well as the cafe located within the building.

Weekend Getaway with Friends

04/08/2017 by Sam

I really enjoyed my stay here. They even have a cafe on site that is just wonderful! The staff was extremely welcoming from check in to check out! Special shout outs to Shelley, Amber, and Victoria for their kindness during my stay. I WILL BE RETURNING!!!!

I enjoy coming back to Sea Bay.

03/13/2017 by Dana

I always enjoy staying there because the front desk is so helpful and accommodating. We had a large group and they made sure we were together and directed us to a few new places.

5 Stars

03/12/2017 by Jeff

Always my stop when visiting Ocean City. Perfect location to Rt 90, good parking, cafe in the building and the best shower heads in town!!! See you again in September if not sooner.

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information